Corporate

John Dixon, President
t. 905.270.7770 x223
e. john.dixon@mjdixon.ca

Paul Chiang, PEng., Vice President
t. 905.270.7770 x231
e. paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca

Prequalifications

Karla Murray, Proposal Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x225
e. karla.murray@mjdixon.ca

Estimating / Tenders

Matthew Bialek, Chief Estimator
t. 905.270.7770 x222
e. matthew.bialek@mjdixon.ca

Walter Li, Estimator
t. 905.270.7770 x240
e. walter.li@mjdixon.ca

Project & Construction Management

Paul Chiang, PEng., Senior Project Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x231
e. paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca

Ali Farahzadi, PEng., Senior Project Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x232
e. ali.farahzadi@mjdixon.ca

Brent Beaumont, Project Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x235
e. brent.beaumont@mjdixon.ca

Rana Saba, Senior Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770 x237
e. rana.saba@mjdixon.ca

Parth Gurbani, Quality Control Manager/Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770
e. parth.gurbani@mjdixon.ca

Health & Safety

Samira Westlund,  Environmental, Health & Safety Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x236
e. samira.westlund@mjdixon.ca

Accounting & Administration

Iryna Sadychko, Controller
t. 905.270.7770 x233
e. iryna.sadychko@mjdixon.ca

Project Site Offices / Project Site Superintendents

Please contact our office and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.