Corporate

John Dixon, President
t. 905.270.7770 x223
e. john.dixon@mjdixon.ca

Paul Chiang, PEng., Vice President
t. 905.270.7770 x231
e. paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca

Estimating & Proposals

Matthew Bialek, Chief Estimator
t. 905.270.7770 x222
e. matthew.bialek@mjdixon.ca

Haiwei Xue, Estimator
t. 905.270.7770 x240
e. haiwei.xue@mjdixon.ca

Karla Murray, Proposal Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x225
e. karla.murray@mjdixon.ca

Project & Construction Management

Paul Chiang, PEng., Senior Project Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x231
e. paul.chiang@mjdixon.ca

Ali Farahzadi, PEng., Senior Project Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x232
e. ali.farahzadi@mjdixon.ca

Rana Saba, Senior Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770 x237
e. rana.saba@mjdixon.ca

Trevor Johnson, Senior Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770
e. trevor.johnson@mjdixon.ca

Annie Stokan, Senior Project Coordinator
t. 905.270.7770
e. annie.stokan@mjdixon.ca

Health & Safety

Jennifer Bekkers, Health & Safety Coordinator, COR Internal Auditor
t. 905.270.7770 x236
e. jennifer.bekkers@mjdixon.ca

Accounting & Administration

Iryna Sadychko, Controller
t. 905.270.7770 x233
e. iryna.sadychko@mjdixon.ca

Shannon Devlin, Office Manager
t. 905.270.7770 x221
e. shannon.devlin@mjdixon.ca

Project Site Offices / Project Superintendents

Please contact our office and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.